The ability to delete a dashboard can be done from the Dashboard itself (option 1) or from the Settings page (option 2). Default dashboards cannot be deleted.
Option 1 (Non-Admins)
Option 2 (Admins)
In the left navigation bar, select the Dashboards section. Within the Dashboards setting, select the Actions dropdown and the delete option will be available. This will delete the dashboard for everyone that has access to it.
If you have any questions, please contact us at support@seoclarity.net