If you've accidentally deleted some keywords, here’s how you can recover/view them:
(For this step, an Admin Access is required)
Navigate to Settings
Go to Settings and select Events.
Use the date picker to filter for the date when the keywords were deleted.
In the "Event Description", type "delete" to find the list of deleted keywords.
You can download this list, and it will be emailed to you.
- Once you have the list, you can easily re-upload these keywords back into the platform.