No, you cannot edit a question or prompt in ArcAI Visibility. If you need to make changes, we recommend deleting the existing question and adding the updated version to ArcAI. Please note that deleting a question and readding a new question that is similar will not have the same historical version
If you would like to view the historical data for the deleted question, follow these steps:
1) Select the settings icon in ArcAI Visibility.
2) Select "Show deleted prompts."